PDA

View Full Version : Having problem


RyanPetersons
20/06/2012, 07:10 AM
public OnPlayerPickUpPickup(playerid,pickupid)
{
if(pickupid == GetinBank)
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid,2313,-4, 27);
SendClientMessage(playerid,0xD6D6D6AA,"Type /bank");
SetCameraBehindPlayer(playerid);
Bank1[playerid] = 1;
}
if(pickupid == GetoutBank)
{
if(Bank1[playerid] == 1)
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid,1481.130371,-1763.401000, 18.795755);
SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid,0.0);
SetCameraBehindPlayer(playerid);
}
if(Bank2[playerid] == 1)
SetPlayerPos(playerid,2475.4209,1019.2725,10.8203) ;
SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid,0.0);
SetCameraBehindPlayer(playerid);
}
if(pickupid == GetinBank1)
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid,2313,-4, 27);
SendClientMessage(playerid,0xD6D6D6AA,"Type /bank");
SetCameraBehindPlayer(playerid);
Bank2[playerid] = 1;
}
return 1;
}

When i reach at the pickup i don't get inside the bank? I don't know why that is so?
Can you help me with it, tell me wat mistake i did?

[MM]RoXoR[FS]
20/06/2012, 07:11 AM
Add this
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,Interior ID);

http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/InteriorIDs List of Interior ID

RyanPetersons
20/06/2012, 07:18 AM
There are alot of interiors ids which are same?

HighPitchedVoice
20/06/2012, 07:21 AM
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,-1);

[MM]RoXoR[FS]
20/06/2012, 07:21 AM
Go inside the bank from debug and type /interior to get interior id.

Faisal_khan
20/06/2012, 07:22 AM
Try these co-ords.
X = 2305.7000
Y = -16.5000
Z = 26.7500

Interior 0