PDA

View Full Version : Camera Problem


Tigerkiller
22/06/2012, 12:14 AM
Hi Community,
iam using a GF Edit which sets the CameraPos in OnPlayerConnect but i want to disable it if the Player Spawns, but how ? the CameraPos is still showing, i can run jump but i only see the camera -.-

Any help please - Good night!

Littlehelper
22/06/2012, 12:18 AM
Show us the code, we cannot spot the bug this way.

Yuryfury
22/06/2012, 12:28 AM
SetCameraBehindPlayer ( http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/SetCameraBehindPlayer)