PDA

View Full Version : mapicons problem +REP


peterory
23/06/2012, 01:37 AM
how to use the mapicons to be a textdraw?
:)

Bu11Sh0t
23/06/2012, 01:47 AM
You could use Image2TextDraw... and add the mapicon picture (http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=274064)

peterory
23/06/2012, 01:53 AM
You could use Image2TextDraw... and add the mapicon picture (http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=274064)

no any ways?

peterory
23/06/2012, 02:08 AM
no one know ?

[NWA]Hannes
23/06/2012, 02:11 AM
no one know ?
You would have to use Image2Textdraw. Take the picture of the mapicon and convert it to a textdraw through it. There is no other way.

peterory
23/06/2012, 02:14 AM
Hannes;1940367']You would have to use Image2Textdraw. Take the picture of the mapicon and convert it to a textdraw through it. There is no other way.


and how can i get that mapicon?

[NWA]Hannes
23/06/2012, 02:18 AM
and how can i get that mapicon?
http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/MapIcons

Right click on the mapicon and select "Save image as..." and then convert the saved picture in Image2Textdraw.

peterory
23/06/2012, 02:21 AM
Hannes;1940377']http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/MapIcons

Right click on the mapicon and select "Save image as..." and then convert the saved picture in Image2Textdraw.

thank you
REP++;