PDA

View Full Version : Less than or equal to


SnG.Scot_MisCuDI
03/08/2012, 06:46 AM
For some reason the bank is not letting me deposit any cash. Its saying the client message when i do /deposit 100 and not /deposit -100


if(amount <= 0) return SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_RED,"You have to add atleast $1 into the bank!");

[MM]RoXoR[FS]
03/08/2012, 06:54 AM
Above code is perfect.

Show us the full code.

Cjgogo
03/08/2012, 06:55 AM
I guess ammount equals GetPlayerMoney(playerid),right?If no,thewn try this:
if(GetPlayerMoney(playerid)<=0)

SEnergy
03/08/2012, 06:59 AM
I guess ammount equals GetPlayerMoney(playerid),right?If no,thewn try this:
if(GetPlayerMoney(playerid)<=0)

O_o no, amount equals to the amount he wants to deposit

[MM]RoXoR[FS]
03/08/2012, 06:59 AM
I guess ammount equals GetPlayerMoney(playerid),right?If no,thewn try this:
if(GetPlayerMoney(playerid)<=0)

Probably not

he said he is using /deposit 100

Amount must be 100.

We need /deposit CMD to fix it.

SnG.Scot_MisCuDI
03/08/2012, 07:07 AM
I fixed it. It was placed in the wrong spot lol +rep anyway :P