PDA

View Full Version : Error: Function not registered - SERVER CONSOLE


Cxnnor
07/08/2012, 09:09 AM
Solved ;)

=WoR=G4M3Ov3r
07/08/2012, 09:22 AM
Runtime error 19, which means you are missing a plugin

Cxnnor
07/08/2012, 09:30 AM
Runtime error 19, which means you are missing a plugin

Well, it is saying it cannot register ShowPlayerDialog or IsPlayerNPC, when only SPD is called in my script. I have all the up to date plugins.

playbox12
07/08/2012, 09:38 AM
Are you sure you have the latest samp_server.exe?

=WoR=G4M3Ov3r
07/08/2012, 09:39 AM
Are you sure you have the latest samp_server.exe?

He's using 0.3d.

OT: Are your plugins and script of 0.3e ? or 0.3d ?

Cxnnor
07/08/2012, 09:40 AM
I am pretty sure I am using 0.3e, as that is my intention, and 0.3.

=WoR=G4M3Ov3r
07/08/2012, 09:41 AM
I am pretty sure I am using 0.3e, as that is my intention, and 0.3.

Doesn't look like it. This is 0.3d R2

Cxnnor
07/08/2012, 09:42 AM
EDIT: Thanks for everyone's help, I fixed it by converting. You have been given reputation.