PDA

View Full Version : AudioStream problem


GeonMake
13/08/2012, 04:18 PM
I have a problem ..
It's the first time I work with and you get audiostream streameru server starts but two times, why? streamer starts and 2 times in chat
Please help me..thanks :)

GeonMake
14/08/2012, 06:36 PM
Help me please:(

Eony
14/08/2012, 06:47 PM
You mean the audio is streamed twice the same time?

GeonMake
15/08/2012, 11:44 AM
Yes!

IceMeteor
15/08/2012, 11:52 AM
Wait, i will see through your mind, i see some code there, and yeah i get the code. The main problem here is you don't show us the code

GeonMake
15/08/2012, 11:54 AM
function LSIntro0(playerid)
{
PlayerTextDrawHide(playerid, BlackScreen[playerid]);
PlayerTextDrawHide(playerid, Newbie1[playerid]);
PlayerTextDrawHide(playerid, Newbie2[playerid]);
PlayerTextDrawHide(playerid, Newbie3[playerid]);
for(new td = 0; td <= 3; td++) { PlayerTextDrawShow(playerid, BaraTutorial[td][playerid]); }
PlayerTextDrawShow(playerid, LogoMare1[playerid]);
PlayerTextDrawShow(playerid, LogoMare2[playerid]);
PlayerTextDrawShow(playerid, LogoMare3[playerid]);
PlayerTextDrawShow(playerid, LogoMare4[playerid]);
PlayerTextDrawShow(playerid, LogoMare5[playerid]);
PlayerTextDrawShow(playerid, LogoMare6[playerid]);
PlayerTextDrawShow(playerid, LogoMare7[playerid]);
PlayerTextDrawShow(playerid, LogoMare8[playerid]);
PlayerTextDrawShow(playerid, Audio[0][playerid]);
PlayerTextDrawShow(playerid, Audio[1][playerid]);
TogglePlayerSpectating(playerid, 1);
StopAudioStreamForPlayer(playerid);
PlayAudioStreamForPlayer(playerid,"http://link/name.mp3");
InterpolateCameraPos(playerid, 1529.3409,-1613.8142,23.2782, 1529.9996,-1709.5605,26.8613, 10000, CAMERA_MOVE);
SetTimerEx("LSIntro1", 10000, 0, "i", playerid);
}

IceMeteor
15/08/2012, 12:01 PM
i think the problem is at the way you load the LSIntro0

GeonMake
15/08/2012, 12:02 PM
SetTimerEx("LSIntro0", 10000, 0, "i", playerid);