PDA

View Full Version : Nice Problem


rumen98
31/08/2012, 01:05 PM
Hi all i have one bug all plugins dont load i dont know but i have server and 5000 objects.
Who can tell me a way to run without a plugin?

RenSoprano
31/08/2012, 01:06 PM
Show us your server.cfg file and we will help you

Kaperstone
31/08/2012, 01:07 PM
depends on what plugins you're using.

RanSEE
31/08/2012, 01:08 PM
Maybe you are using an older version of the required plugin? Probably streamer?

rumen98
31/08/2012, 01:09 PM
Show us your server.cfg file and we will help you

here server.cfg
echo Executing Server Config...
lanmode 0
rcon_password gg
maxplayers 500
port 1418
hostname [L.A.N] Test Server
gamemode0 zombierpg
filterscripts
announce 1
query 1
weburl www.simple.com
onfoot_rate 40
incar_rate 40
weapon_rate 40
stream_distance 300.0
stream_rate 1000
maxnpc 50
logtimeformat [%H:%M:%S]
plugins streamer

here server_log

SA-MP Dedicated Server
----------------------
v0.3e, (C)2005-2012 SA-MP Team

[16:21:27] filterscripts = "" (string)
[16:21:27]
[16:21:27] Server Plugins
[16:21:27] --------------
[16:21:27] Loading plugin: streamer
[16:21:29] Failed.
[16:21:29] Loaded 0 plugins.

[HK]Ryder[AN]
31/08/2012, 01:19 PM
1.Make sure streamer is there in your plugins folder
2.If you are running a linux server you need to type streamer.so

Avi57
31/08/2012, 01:21 PM
copy it and Paste on server.cfg

echo Executing Server Config...
lanmode 0
rcon_password gg
maxplayers 500
port 1418
hostname [L.A.N] Test Server
gamemode0 zombierpg
filterscripts
plugins streamer
announce 1
query 1
weburl www.simple.com
onfoot_rate 40
incar_rate 40
weapon_rate 40
stream_distance 300.0
stream_rate 1000
maxnpc 50
logtimeformat [%H:%M:%S]

2.If you are running a linux server you need to type streamer.so
Do you see any error like system does not know the file or anything ?
So it means he doesn't have Linux !

[HK]Ryder[AN]
31/08/2012, 01:22 PM
copy it and Paste on server.cfg

echo Executing Server Config...
lanmode 0
rcon_password gg
maxplayers 500
port 1418
hostname [L.A.N] Test Server
gamemode0 zombierpg
filterscripts
plugins streamer
announce 1
query 1
weburl www.simple.com
onfoot_rate 40
incar_rate 40
weapon_rate 40
stream_distance 300.0
stream_rate 1000
maxnpc 50
logtimeformat [%H:%M:%S]
I don't think changing the position of the plugins line will be affective..because it doesn't matter where you type these things...the only important line is the top line echo executing server config...

Dan.
31/08/2012, 01:27 PM
If your server is running on linux, you must add ".so" ending to all of your plugins. Also then you must have "streamer.so" plugin also in your plugins folder.
plugins streamer.so

But else, you are probably missing the plugin from your plugins folder.

rumen98
31/08/2012, 01:27 PM
Again do not load :@

[HK]Ryder[AN]
31/08/2012, 01:29 PM
using windows or linux?
do you have the latest version of the plugin?

rumen98
31/08/2012, 01:30 PM
My OS is Windows XP

[HK]Ryder[AN]
31/08/2012, 01:33 PM
do you have the latest version of streamer?

rumen98
31/08/2012, 01:36 PM
Ryder[AN];2091344']do you have the latest version of streamer?

yes i download it and again do not work :X

[HK]Ryder[AN]
31/08/2012, 01:39 PM
if you have teamviewer PM me the id and password or download it and pm me..