PDA

View Full Version : creating an include?


R4VER
01/09/2012, 12:49 PM
hey guys is there any complete tutorial about how to create include files?
i searched but i couldnt find anything

Roko_foko
01/09/2012, 12:55 PM
If you don't know how to create one, why do you want to create one? Everything you want to do in includes you can do in your gamemode.

MarkoN
01/09/2012, 12:58 PM
There isn't a specific tutorial but here's an example http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=346405 and you will need to know something about library writing so : http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=85907

R4VER
01/09/2012, 01:00 PM
If you don't know how to create one, why do you want to create one? Everything you want to do in includes you can do in your gamemode.

i wanna try to create an admin script? :P which is better to create an include for it? :D

There isn't a specific tutorial but here's an example http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=346405 and you will need to know something about library writing so : http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=85907

hmmm thx :D +1 :D