PDA

View Full Version : ID BUG


BurgerWoman
15/09/2012, 07:50 PM
Sup guys.
I have bug ID Bug and it's started from nowhere.
Weak ago nothing was wrong but now it's happening and i cant ask for people to relog all the times.
what to do?
Example: /gethere playerid and it's says that the player isn't logged and he does logged.

Emmet_
15/09/2012, 07:52 PM
If you're using the sscanf plugin, make sure you get the latest version here: http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=120356

BurgerWoman
15/09/2012, 08:08 PM
If you're using the sscanf plugin, make sure you get the latest version here: http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=120356
I updated still bugged

TheBlackKnight
15/09/2012, 08:15 PM
Try to use this link:

ID bug (forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=339361)

BurgerWoman
15/09/2012, 08:34 PM
Try to use this link:

ID bug (forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=339361)


Still happening

clarencecuzz
16/09/2012, 01:15 AM
Show us your /gethere command and the code where players login.

JaKe Elite
16/09/2012, 02:08 AM
It might be your logged enum.

Show us your /gethere code.

My tutorial doesn't help at all.
Since sscanf supports all SA-MP version.
My tutorial will not work anymore (i guess?)