PDA

View Full Version : Object Streamer


Mr.Mafia
04/10/2012, 01:53 PM
How can i set Streamer distance through script or IG command? like i want it 100 and i want to set it ingame. Is this possible?

Red_Dragon.
04/10/2012, 01:54 PM
In you server.cfg file put this stream_distance 300.0 or change the 300.0 to any distance you want :)

Mr.Mafia
04/10/2012, 01:56 PM
I cant do that because Delux host doesnt allow me to do that through their EasyAdmin and when i upload my own server.cfg. Server starts bugging and it doesnt work at all.

I know that too but thats the reason im asking for it

Roel
04/10/2012, 01:58 PM
Contact Delux host and tell them that they are crap, and buy a vps of dedicated server, then you are free to modify whatever you wan't.

Red_Dragon.
04/10/2012, 02:00 PM
Do you have streamer plugin ?

Mr.Mafia
04/10/2012, 02:00 PM
Yeah, i do

Contact Delux host and tell them that they are crap, and buy a vps of dedicated server, then you are free to modify whatever you wan't.

I wish i could afford that =D

Red_Dragon.
04/10/2012, 02:04 PM
CreateDynamicObject(modelid, Float:x, Float:y, Float:z, Float:rx, Float:ry, Float:rz, worldid = -1, interiorid = -1, playerid = -1, Float:distance = 200.0);

Look at the LAST VALUE, you may edit this in your script but if you have too many objects i suggest roel's idea but if you cannot afford that, that's your problem

Mr.Mafia
04/10/2012, 02:06 PM
thats rude but okey. Thanks for your help

Rep++