PDA

View Full Version : Anticheat using for more cars


SkyWings
04/10/2012, 03:09 PM
How i can edit this code, for more than 1 ID using.

Example:



if(GetVehicleModel(currentveh) == 420, 421, 422, 433)
{
DestroyVehicle(currentveh);
return 0;
}

Original code:

if(GetVehicleModel(currentveh) == 420)
{
DestroyVehicle(currentveh);
return 0;
}

denNorske
04/10/2012, 04:04 PM
if(GetVehicleModel(currentveh) == 429 || GetVehicleModel(currentveh) == 423 || GetVehicleModel(currentveh) == 422|| GetVehicleModel(currentveh) == 421)


+rep if it worked :P

Face9000
04/10/2012, 09:34 PM
Use a switch,it's more better:

switch(GetVehicleModel(vehicleid))
{
case 420, 421, 422, 433:
{
//Your code here
}
}

SkyWings
06/10/2012, 06:55 AM
Thanks all! :)