PDA

View Full Version : Admin Problem


Yordan_Kronos
10/11/2012, 06:33 PM
When i change my Level Admin from Console from 0 to 1 or *** and when i try to join in game and game crash me and i cant play .. when i change it on 0 and all si okay please help me :( i cant be admin

Veeco
10/11/2012, 08:56 PM
Hmm... Whats gamemode u use? If not that witch admin system? Contact me on skype if you want help ;)
Skypename is in my signature :)

Yordan_Kronos
11/11/2012, 04:40 AM
Thanks bro, i will contact with you