PDA

View Full Version : Ravens House System


DeadDon
11/11/2012, 07:10 AM
Hi guys,

I am looking for a favor.
So, I am working on a script, and I need a house ownership in it. I do not want any of those filterscripts because I dont want filterscripts in my gamemode. So, I knew that Ravens roleplay has best kind of (simple & complicated) house system and I wanted to put it in my gamemode. But always when I try, I get lost.
Would you please, just make a simple tutorial what do I have to do...

Thanks!

Mustafa6155
11/11/2012, 07:36 AM
GarHouse is an good one :D

DeadDon
11/11/2012, 07:58 AM
GarHouse is an good one :D

Can you read or are you just playing stupid?
I do not want any of those filterscripts because I dont want filterscripts in my gamemode.

If you canīt do it, please do not comment.

zT KiNgKoNg
12/11/2012, 08:23 PM
If you going to insult people for suggesting something why don't you learn to script stuff like that

Mr.Anonymous
12/11/2012, 09:25 PM
Can you read or are you just playing stupid?


If you canīt do it, please do not comment.

Seriously?! Let me tell you something.

Can you SEARCH or are you just playing stupid?
If you canīt do it, then please learn.

And stop insulting people who are trying to help you!