PDA

View Full Version : Why no new skins?


Tamao_Serizawa
22/11/2012, 12:56 AM
My server is on 0.3e client.But my RP server doesnt have new skins like Emmet,BigBear..etc..
Please help me,contact me on SKype or Pm me here.
ArnoldAztecasGamerzzz
Skype name

Forever Alone
22/11/2012, 01:42 AM
http://cdn.memegenerator.net/instances/400x/24160023.jpg

What do you mean by 'I don't have new skins'? How can you see that? If you put SetPlayerSkin(playerid, 5) under OnPlayerSpawn it crashes?

-=Dar[K]Lord=-
22/11/2012, 02:50 AM
Dude its simple


AddPlayerClass(skinid,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0);

Add that in OnGameModeInit of your gamemode

and see

http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/Skins:All

dr.lozer
22/11/2012, 05:05 AM
Use


SetPlayerSkin(playerid, skinid);

or

AddPlayerClass(skinid,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0);


See Skin IDs (http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/Skins:All)

Vince
22/11/2012, 05:08 AM
Delete IsValidSkin or whatever you have. They're not magically going to appear in your (probably) lousy godfather edit. The only invalid skin right now is id 47.