PDA

View Full Version : No works


Mustafa6155
24/11/2012, 06:57 AM
hey guys i got another router(bought)
and i got an ip to but it dont portforward i searched but not helped.
idk if this wrongsection if i please give the link of it.

XtremeR
24/11/2012, 07:05 AM
you should this at Everything and nothing anyways,

You got a WiFi ? because i have WiFi and i also cant port forward it..

Mustafa6155
24/11/2012, 07:06 AM
How i make it then?
at me dchp basic setup is me old ip?