PDA

View Full Version : Help Meee Please !!!


SssSssSss
01/12/2012, 02:49 PM
Accessible to work and have it / join then the symbol of where you write the command can be transferred him anywhere? If yes then how?

maramizo
01/12/2012, 02:57 PM
Can you please try to be more clear? I'm trying to help you but I can't understand what you're saying.

SssSssSss
01/12/2012, 03:15 PM
Listen my pizza stack is at the SF San fiero and I want the pizza stack (job) will be in LS Los Santos..
How I do that.

Faisal_khan
01/12/2012, 03:15 PM
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=395711

SssSssSss
01/12/2012, 05:23 PM
Help Me Please !!!

NumbSkull
01/12/2012, 06:09 PM
just move the x,y,z cords of what you want to move and **poof** like magic it is in the new xyz ;)

SssSssSss
01/12/2012, 06:11 PM
Not understanding! I want to move with editing commands mod with those using in-game commands

NumbSkull
01/12/2012, 06:13 PM
jobs are usualy scripted ...you have to go in the script and change them ...idk what system you use but 99% dont have make a job position in game command ...but you could make one

DowDaw
01/12/2012, 06:23 PM
you want to move commands to another city?