PDA

View Full Version : gamemode stop working {+rep for best solution}


c0smin
04/02/2013, 10:07 PM
Solved.

Lynn
04/02/2013, 10:26 PM
You don't have 201 Houses.
The 201 is how many houses are being loaded.
You have to actually have 201, before it can successfully load them.

c0smin
05/02/2013, 07:48 AM
I have 201 house... but not working.

Threshold
05/02/2013, 08:10 AM
Well really, you should be checking if the house exists...
something like:
new file[40];
format(file, sizeof(file), "ServerFiles/Houses/%d.ini", h);
if(!fexist) continue;

Vince
05/02/2013, 09:13 AM
Sometimes, if you have too many loops in the body of OnGameModeInit it will just randomly stop working. Moving some of the loops to separate functions might work.