PDA

View Full Version : How to make a new CMD?


beastorc3
18/02/2013, 09:33 PM
Can someone show me how to make new commands and be specific!

RuthlessThuG
18/02/2013, 09:38 PM
Zcmd

CMD:yourcmd(playerid, params[])
{
//your CMD here
return 1;
}

Example

CMD:kill(playerid, params[])
{
SetPlayerHealth(playerid, 0);
return 1;
}

LarzI
18/02/2013, 09:38 PM
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=91354

Sgt.TheDarkness
19/02/2013, 01:43 AM
That's the whole part of SA-MP scripting bro, if you use ZCMD like me, a regular command would look like this

CMD:yourcommand(playerid, params[])
{
//Do Something Here!!
}