PDA

View Full Version : Mapping


Aarab
21/02/2013, 05:41 PM
Hello,

I mapped two interiors on the same place, now they are stucking.
How to set a Virtual world on a mapping?

Thanks

Jstylezzz
21/02/2013, 05:47 PM
If you use a streamer:

CreateDynamicObject(modelid, Float:x, Float:y, Float:z, Float:rx, Float:ry, Float:rz, worldid = -1, interiorid = -1, playerid = -1, Float:streamdistance = 300.0);

Aarab
21/02/2013, 05:48 PM
I have something like:

new pool[124];

pool[0] = CreateObject(19447, 1405.966064, -2444.669677, 13.554685, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);
pool[1] = CreateObject(10444, 1408.787353, -2450.689208, 14.564683, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);
pool[2] = CreateObject(19447, 1405.965942, -2454.308593, 13.554685, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);
pool[3] = CreateObject(19447, 1410.696044, -2459.058593, 13.554685, 0.000000, 0.000000, 90.000000);

Aarab
21/02/2013, 05:54 PM
Any1 ?

Aarab
21/02/2013, 06:14 PM
Please someone help me.

Jstylezzz
21/02/2013, 06:17 PM
You shouldn't bump that much, it will get you banned..
Download this: Streamer (http://user.irresistiblegaming.com/index.php?name=Lorenc).
If you use JernejL's map editor, press 'Show Code' and then press CreateDynamicObject.
Then save it, and copy/paste it into your Gamemode under OnGamemodeinit, then change the virtualworld value.

Aarab
21/02/2013, 06:19 PM
Where to download the JernejL's map editor ?

Jstylezzz
21/02/2013, 06:20 PM
Here (http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=282801)