PDA

View Full Version : Cant enter my server


yaron0600
07/03/2013, 04:10 PM
Tylllll

Jstylezzz
07/03/2013, 04:19 PM
In your OnGameModeInit(); add the following:

mysql_debug(1);

Now, delete Debug.txt, and start your server, now you'll see the actual debug things.

yaron0600
07/03/2013, 04:24 PM
But is that connecting to my problem ?>

Jstylezzz
07/03/2013, 04:38 PM
Yes, your mysql debug was disabled, and by enabling it you would be able to see if that's the problem..
I won't reply to a thread if the information I'm giving is totally irrelevant to the question.

EDIT: I see it's fixed, good thing :)