PDA

View Full Version : How do I get X, Y, Z Only?


Eminem 2ka9
08/03/2013, 10:10 PM
i only want to get x y z.... what command do i use?

MP2
08/03/2013, 10:25 PM
Look at the syntax:

native CreateDynamicCP(Float:x, Float:y, Float:z, Float:size, worldid = -1, interiorid = -1, playerid = -1, Float:streamdistance = 100.0);

You're putting:

skin, x, y, z, angle

You need x, y, z.

Denying
09/03/2013, 07:16 AM
Getting x, y and z of what if I may ask?

JaKe Elite
09/03/2013, 07:17 AM
Please be more specific.

Showings player's X, Y, Z coordinates?
or something like a save system

Next time don't be rush and be specific.

tyler12
09/03/2013, 07:29 AM
Use /rs and it saves in ../GTA San Andreas User Files/SAMP/rawpositions.txt

Broker
09/03/2013, 07:56 AM
CMD:pos(playerid, params[])
{
new string1[256];
new Float:X,Float:Y,Float:Z;
GetPlayerPos(playerid,X,Y,Z);
format(string1,sizeof(string1),"Position = X: %.0f , Y: %.0f , Z: %.0f",X,Y,Z);
SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_GREEN,string1);
return 1;
}

use this

DaRk_RaiN
09/03/2013, 08:06 AM
Use /save ingame, Duh.
The out put will be found in
C:\Users\User\Documents\GTA San Andreas User Files\SAMP\savedpositions