PDA

View Full Version : SetObjectMaterialText bug?


ombre
09/03/2013, 03:18 AM
Hello

I use SetObjectMaterialText like this example:


public testrandom()
new string[156];
new test = random(3);
format(string, sizeof(string), "num %d",test );
SetObjectMaterialText(object1, string, 0, OBJECT_MATERIAL_SIZE_256x128,"Arial", 20, 0, 0xFFFFFFAA, 0xFF000000, OBJECT_MATERIAL_TEXT_ALIGN_CENTER);

/command
testrandom()


Works fine, return "num 1 or 2 or 0..." but after I used 15-16 times the /command who call testrandom() SetObjectMaterialText is blocked on the last and don't show other number

Why?

thanks

ombre
09/03/2013, 06:37 PM
I post on server bug i thinks

ombre
10/03/2013, 03:04 PM
nobody? old here http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=377343 no answer