PDA

View Full Version : question for pro's:


NuggaN
15/03/2013, 10:04 AM
you guys know if its possible to create own Interiors? And how? I saw, some guys removed the old BSN and created a new one instead, even with a new interior that you can go inside...

how do I do that? Need I map a building under the world or how..?

or any tut link??

Thx in advance!
greetZ

davve95
15/03/2013, 10:12 AM
You can do it with just mapping...
Just place walls, roof floor etc, etc.

They probably took some part from the interior...
You can delete objects with this map editor:

http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=282801

Maybe not that good explained. ..

KP2
15/03/2013, 10:15 AM
It's very easy!
Map an interior in any Map Editor(i use mta).
Make the interior in another virtual world or interior world.
Then go where you want the entrance to be, save the location and make a pickup that will teleport you to your interior. That easy!
But the teleport virtual world has to be the same as the interior you made.

PS. I did not try this, but I'm pretty much sure that it will work.

Glad2BeHere
15/03/2013, 10:18 AM
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=102865 problem solved :D Your Welcome
createdynamicobject have a look @ it replace all ur createobject code with that.....

from the first -1 val which is worldid go straight back to the ); is all optional "

NuggaN
15/03/2013, 05:03 PM
And where do I get the Interior ID? When I press F6 in mta cuz I want to go inside for the new coordinates I cant get inside