PDA

View Full Version : Dm objects?


JimmyNeonHD
16/03/2013, 01:49 PM
Hello, I wanna to know how can i put object's in dm just like when player go to /minigun

See object's there and the dm place in other world like world 2 and the object's on it just

How can i if with streamer i can't :(

PabloDiCostanzo
16/03/2013, 02:33 PM
Mapping

JimmyNeonHD
16/03/2013, 02:44 PM
Wut? My Question! Was : How can i put object's into the dm in other world

This is the object's i made them

CreateObject(18981, -1526.26, 481.73, -0.64, 0.00, 0.00, 89.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1333.29, 452.05, 26.57, 0.00, 0.00, -90.00);
CreateObject(12985, -1326.91, 451.94, 21.15, 0.00, 0.00, -90.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1322.36, 448.26, 15.10, 0.00, 0.00, 178.00);
CreateObject(12839, -3152.69, 245.54, 0.16, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1326.31, 443.54, -45.69, 0.00, 0.00, 90.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1321.93, 442.77, -70.68, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(12839, -1326.23, 443.46, 9.11, 0.00, 0.00, 90.00);
CreateObject(35, -1436.84, 468.12, 6.00, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(19142, -1323.26, 497.71, 20.00, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);
CreateObject(19142, -1314.89, 458.31, 6.00, 0.00, 0.00, 0.00);

JimmyNeonHD
16/03/2013, 04:21 PM
Any one omg

Scenario
16/03/2013, 04:23 PM
You need to use an object streamer to set the virtual world that objects appear in. For example, using Incognito's Streamer Plugin, you could do this:

CreateDynamicObject(18981, -1526.26, 481.73, -0.64, 0.00, 0.00, 89.00, .virtualworld = THE_VIRTUAL_WORLD_YOU_WANT_TO_PUT_THEM_IN);