PDA

View Full Version : How can i Get Speed Camera's?


manish123
09/05/2013, 05:21 AM
I have a FilterScript but its not working, its not taking fine


__________________
Sorry For my Bad English

DobbysGamertag
09/05/2013, 08:00 AM
Is there something along the lines of



GivePlayerMoney(playerid,-fines);


or


SetPlayerWantedLevel(playerid,+1);

manish123
10/05/2013, 05:16 AM
I am giving you the filter script please fix it i need it rly..

manish123
10/05/2013, 05:32 AM
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=247415 That is

[HiC]TheKiller
10/05/2013, 07:21 AM
Do you have any anti-cheat scripts that may be interfering with this script? If this is not the case, then I'll look over the script later and see if I can find the issue.

manish123
10/05/2013, 07:33 AM
Please do it Fast and get rep+ fast ;))