PDA

View Full Version : No Damage with Weapons


AwokenNeoX
09/05/2013, 11:40 PM
Hi,

I start my Server all Plugins are loaded no Probelem everything is okay all cmds work but if I shot with a weapon I dont do damge why ?!

LoLeRo
09/05/2013, 11:58 PM
Do you use OnPlayerTakeDamage in your gamemode or filterscripts?

AwokenNeoX
10/05/2013, 12:14 AM
No, I only have add a Minigame to my GM. I restart thats all

LoLeRo
10/05/2013, 12:17 AM
Could you send me your script by PM? or Skype? So i could check your gamemode.

[HiC]TheKiller
10/05/2013, 07:07 AM
Check if you're setting player teams with SetPlayerTeam anywhere.