PDA

View Full Version : I need help removing fuel system.


wertboi333
18/05/2013, 01:37 PM
I want to remove my fuel system in my script but I don't know how to or what to remove. I tried to remove things that may be the fuel system but it I either get a bunch on compile errors or it does compile and I try the script and the fuel system is still there. Can someone help me if they know what would remove it, there is too many codes for me to post in the script that have the word fuel in it.

Threshold
18/05/2013, 01:42 PM
Try pressing CTRL + A, then backspace, then F5. Then, you can create your own script. :)

wertboi333
18/05/2013, 01:45 PM
I do not have the experience to know how to do that, im a beginner scripter lol.