PDA

View Full Version : i use flodt:heth will give error !


dash5487
20/05/2013, 12:07 PM
hi

i use

new Float:phealth;

on player text

but it will give error

error 001: expected token: ";", but found "new"

JohnYoti
20/05/2013, 12:16 PM
If you use new Float:health; you won't have any error.Tested it.Maybe you forgot an ;

Dragonsaurus
20/05/2013, 02:05 PM
As ****** said, check the line above "new Float:pHealth" and put ";" at the end of that line.
PS: Sorry if I am late...