PDA

View Full Version : FS Fix


leetboi
21/05/2013, 12:15 PM
hello guys sorry for be annoying there but can anyone fix this filterscript cuz i was trying to fix and still don't know..
pastebin: http://pastebin.com/scyaRunW , i will be really grateful cuz i am working on my freeroam/stunt/drift/race server.

Snapptime
21/05/2013, 12:22 PM
Yes, I will look for you what I can do

:)

leetboi
21/05/2013, 01:03 PM
hurry up please?

Snapptime
21/05/2013, 08:16 PM
I've fixed for you.. I will send it in a PM, and for the next time.. Please don't say 'hurry up' again please?