PDA

View Full Version : Question on calling my includes callbacks in scripts


Abhishek.
29/05/2013, 05:39 AM
hey guy,
i would like to ask
is there any way(i know there is) to call my includes functions in any scripts callback
because i cant do it like

public OnGameModeIne
{
myFunction():
return 1;
}

or it would be called twice and it says callback alredydefined error or thing
thx for the assistance in advance

Scenario
29/05/2013, 05:57 AM
CallRemoteFunction

Abhishek.
29/05/2013, 06:01 AM
but for that i think i need to add a line in the script?
its like i want everything in the include to run by itself and i dont want to add more lines in my GM
except #include <myinclude>
like in streamer we just use the function CreateDynamicvehicle
and nothing else and streamer does all the streaming and thing by itself as the Gm is called
is there any way or is it possible only in plugins?(Dont know anything about plugins)
EDIT:i think i figured out the way
by
#if defined my_include CallRemoteFunction()// hope it will work if someone denies it then we can discuss further

Scenario
29/05/2013, 06:10 AM
Oh, check out y_hooks.