PDA

View Full Version : Mapping messed up (not in right location)


jadhanna2
30/05/2013, 07:00 AM
Here is the pic: http://i.imgur.com/IOOFc3C.jpg
And here's the code:
CreateDynamicObject(14493, 1796.499877, -1303.915161, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//asdad
CreateDynamicObject(14493, 1796.913818, -1304.723022, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//asdas
CreateDynamicObject(14850, 1799.830932, -1301.304809, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//asda
CreateDynamicObject(2604, 1801.581420, -1304.436767, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//asda
CreateDynamicObject(2604, 1796.447875, -1296.099121, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//dsadas
CreateDynamicObject(2604, 1810.603027, -1300.817504, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//asda
CreateDynamicObject(2297, 1800.615112, -1303.235961, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//asdads
CreateDynamicObject(14493, 1811.755493, -1293.323364, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//asda
CreateDynamicObject(5171, 1797.733276, -1304.665649, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//asda
CreateDynamicObject(2568, 1802.774780, -1303.653320, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//asd
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1792.099243, -1310.661254, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1791.631469, -1309.232299, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1790.507934, -1311.424804, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1790.284179, -1311.300170, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1807.971435, -1308.930908, 120.258598, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1804.816650, -1310.387695, 120.258598, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1805.177124, -1310.385498, 120.258598, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1805.943847, -1309.492553, 120.258598, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1790.694702, -1299.179321, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1790.282104, -1299.174194, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1791.422729, -1296.974731, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1792.513916, -1300.013916, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1785.598876, -1294.937133, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1784.683715, -1298.164306, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1783.819458, -1297.610839, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
CreateDynamicObject(19360, 1781.164794, -1297.430786, 120.265625, 0.000000, 0.000000, 0.000000);//
i also tried CreateObject instead of CreateDynamicObject, still the same

Abhishek.
30/05/2013, 07:20 AM
were they alright anytime before?

JaKe Elite
30/05/2013, 07:23 AM
Sorry wrong topic...
Edited.

BossZk
31/05/2013, 08:07 AM
just move the object? shouldnt that work?

Tomix
31/05/2013, 08:08 AM
Use map editor to re-set the position of the objects it shouldnt be too hard :)

jadhanna2
31/05/2013, 11:49 AM
Cant believe this, guys i move the object to the correct place but when loading the mappings it appears like this

BossZk
31/05/2013, 12:27 PM
Cant believe this, guys i move the object to the correct place but when loading the mappings it appears like this

it does indeed happen with some objects, just move it even lower(even though you will place it where you dont want it to be in your map editor) but it will be right in your gamemode, has happened to me before aswell