PDA

View Full Version : [HELP]Have A Problem With Speed System


UserIndonesia
01/06/2013, 01:13 AM
Hello guys, i have a problem with maxspeed..
If i drive car in 50kmh always breakes :(

I can't Remove that..
If anyone know how to removed that, tell me :(

I Use Script Raven's Roleplay
[GameMode]Raven's Roleplay 0.3x (Still Developing) (http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=422512)

This is The Video "System Speed"
[HELP]System Speed SAMP

This The Download Link My Gamemode larp.pwn
larp.pwn (http://www.solidfiles.com/d/a662f70ae0/)

dino_d_carter
15/06/2013, 12:52 PM
Man that is in system if you drive more then 50 kmh or mph it autobreak go in pawn and look after that in speedo.

UserIndonesia
21/06/2013, 03:45 PM
TEST:confused:

Sulps
21/06/2013, 03:47 PM
Now try :P
http://www.solidfiles.com/d/079578dc75/

ScripteRNaBEEL
21/06/2013, 04:11 PM
its a system for role play srv you cannt remove if you remove it will get error