PDA

View Full Version : Error in log


Fernado Samuel
09/06/2013, 09:34 PM
Removed

Chris10
09/06/2013, 09:35 PM
Do you have this in your script?
main( )
{
}

Fernado Samuel
09/06/2013, 09:41 PM
Thank you :)

Chris10
09/06/2013, 09:41 PM
Glad to help ;)