PDA

View Full Version : Database changing problem..


Brandon_More
12/06/2013, 11:09 PM
I am trying to change the database on a script... (dudb to Mysql) and it has been done.. but every time i compile i get like 26 errors saying this and that is undefined.. is there anyway to prevent this??

dubyabeast
12/06/2013, 11:18 PM
Maybe you have forgotton a bracket? ( { } )

ReVo_
12/06/2013, 11:54 PM
w/o code?