PDA

View Full Version : What's wrong with my mapping Filterscript?


joshking122
13/06/2013, 04:31 PM
Title sas all, my .pwn file has no errors no warnings..
trying to add this map ig and it dosent work. it add's the objects but does not remove building.

http://www.filedropper.com/marketidlewood

... check it yourself you'd gone be like wth, and just ragequit...

Tamer
13/06/2013, 04:38 PM
Due RemoveBuilding goes under OnPlayerConnect,you must relog,should fix then

joshking122
13/06/2013, 04:47 PM
i fixed it i didint try what you said though but will next time when this happens.. i had just put the filterscript in the server properties instead of loading it ingame by /rcon loadfs... but yeah thanks

Tamer
13/06/2013, 05:23 PM
Would work same,since to activate the filterscript you added from the cfg/loaded from the gamemode will require you to restart the server,so when you restart you relogged. It's the same thing.