PDA

View Full Version : [HELP] NEED HELP ABOUT ADD CARS ON SATDM !!!!!


VenomMancer
18/07/2013, 04:42 AM
I nee help .
how to add more vehicle on satdm .
becuse on satdm , rinho just 1 , hunter just 1 . i want 20 . LOL

and i want add cars with buyable , not CreateVehicle / AddStaticVehicle
please help me !!

THANKS

adri1
18/07/2013, 06:24 AM
You can create vehicles with SA:MP Map editor:
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=282801

VenomMancer
18/07/2013, 06:38 AM
You can create vehicles with SA:MP Map editor:
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=282801

Hey ? can i ask ? do you know SATDM gamemode ?

Becouse on satdm , vehicle is buyable !!!

VenomMancer
12/09/2013, 12:52 AM
HELP ME !!

DavidLuango
12/09/2013, 03:17 AM
@Adri said, You can simply use SAMP map editor, SATDM ? Are you talking about SAMP default gamemode?

If you want buy cars removed, simply remove it by editing, if you are scripting from scratch, do that Adri said use SAMP editor, add the CreateVehicle on "GameModeInit" below.

VenomMancer
17/09/2013, 01:48 PM
Please help me, anyone know about SATDM ?

HolyScripter
16/10/2013, 04:12 PM
scriptfiles > SATDM > Vehicles
, there's is the vehicle , if you delete notepad , all vehicle will not spawn , if you want make vehicle not from notepad and saveable , use CreateVehicle you can use MTA / Map Construction , But SATDM already scripted , all vehicle on notepad is buy able ,
sorry for my bad english

CJay9209
16/10/2013, 05:31 PM
lol you're all talking BS.

I'm the one that designed that entire vehicle system and I can tell you right now CreateVehicle will do SFA and most likely break the GM due to the vehicles all being tracked via ID number in the loading system.

If you want to edit the vehicles check out THIS (http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=408934&highlight=tAxI%27s+freeroam) thread. Pimp used my GM as a base for SATDM and the vehicle system is pretty much identical. just look at the setup tutorial and it'll show you how to add vehicles.