PDA

View Full Version : armourall


BoU3A
27/07/2013, 04:36 AM
Hello. This Cmd doesn't work Help Please.

CMD:armourall(playerid, params[])
{
new str[128];
if(pInfo[playerid][Logged] == 0) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "[Error]: You must be logged in!");
if(pInfo[playerid][Admin] >= 4)
{
SendAdminCMD(playerid, "armourall", 0);
for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
{
if(IsPlayerConnected(i) && (i != playerid) && (pInfo[playerid][Admin] > pInfo[i][Admin]) && InDM[i] == 0)
{
PlayerPlaySound(i, 1057, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0);
SetPlayerArmour(i, 100.0);
}
}
PlayerPlaySound(playerid, 1057, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0);
format(str, sizeof(str), "Administrator %s(%d) has armoured all players!", GetName(playerid), playerid);
SendClientMessageToAll(COLOR_YELLOW, str);
}
else return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, EACMD);
return 1;

BoU3A
27/07/2013, 06:18 AM
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Scottas
27/07/2013, 08:34 AM
do you get any message?

CrazyChoco
27/07/2013, 08:57 AM
What does it exactly do when you enter the command?
Otherwisen I might Got a solution, chance the player Sound and setarmour from 'i' to playerid

I could have written an example but i'm currently on phone.

Scottas
27/07/2013, 09:22 AM
What does it exactly do when you enter the command?
Otherwisen I might Got a solution, chance the player Sound and setarmour from 'i' to playerid

I could have written an example but i'm currently on phone.

But then it will play sound and set armor for player, who typed command only.

Try to add ( ) on the last statement:

if(IsPlayerConnected(i) && (i != playerid) && (pInfo[playerid][Admin] > pInfo[i][Admin]) && (InDM[i] == 0))

Konstantinos
27/07/2013, 10:18 AM
You need to provide details on what happens.

"This Cmd doesn't work"

Note that if you test it and you're the only one connected, then you won't get armour. The command does what it was meant to do. Setting everyone's health who are connected, not the player who typed the command, lower level the player who typed the command and they are not in any DM.

BoU3A
27/07/2013, 10:50 PM
if i do it i dont got any armour i see message admin.. has armourd all player and sond but i dont got armour

sorry im newbie

Captain_Mani
28/07/2013, 06:28 AM
Try this


CMD:armourall(playerid, params[])
{
new str[128];
if(pInfo[playerid][Logged] == 0) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "[Error]: You must be logged in!");
if(pInfo[playerid][Admin] >= 4)
{
SendAdminCMD(playerid, "armourall", 0);
for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
{
if(IsPlayerConnected(i) && (i != playerid) && (pInfo[playerid][Admin] > pInfo[i][Admin]) && InDM[i] == 0)
{
PlayerPlaySound(i, 1057, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0);
SetPlayerArmour(i, 100.0);
}
}
PlayerPlaySound(playerid, 1057, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0);
SetPlayerArmour(i, 100.0);
format(str, sizeof(str), "Administrator %s(%d) has armoured all players!", GetName(playerid), playerid);
SendClientMessageToAll(COLOR_YELLOW, str);
}
else return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, EACMD);
return 1;