PDA

View Full Version : Get nearest player in radius?


Micius
27/07/2013, 08:23 AM
I need code(stock/forward) , that gets nearest player in radius, but function should be quickest as posible.

RajatPawar
27/07/2013, 08:25 AM
If you 'need' it 'quickest' as possible - why don't you '******' it? That's the 'quickest' way possible!

Scottas
27/07/2013, 08:25 AM
http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint

Vanter
27/07/2013, 10:15 AM
JUST ******! YOU KNOW THAT FUN NICE EASY HELPFUL WEBSITE CALLED "GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOGLEEEEE"? JUST FUCKING USE IT, SOME PEOPLE PAID THE DOMAIN FOR PEOPLE TO USE IT, YES I SWEAR, IT'S THERE FOR YOU TO USE!!