PDA

View Full Version : Question: Dialog Display


Maxips2
03/08/2013, 03:43 PM
I was a little bit worried about how dialogs display on different monitor sizes.
Does it resize itself to fit to the resolution of the screen?

Konstantinos
03/08/2013, 03:47 PM
You can always try it out yourself before creating a new thread! I don't think it's so difficult to go in-game and display dialog with different resolutions.

Maxips2
03/08/2013, 03:55 PM
I meant the resolution of the screen itself.
My question is, for example if the dialog will be smaller for a 17-inch display than it would be for a 22-inch display.