PDA

View Full Version : Background Img


Iron3man
11/08/2013, 07:08 AM
Can anyone pls tell me, how to set a background on the login screen(onplayerconnect)?
Can we set a image as a background? if yes, then how?

hossa
11/08/2013, 07:17 AM
Using Textdraws.

search for image/s textdraws and you will find some i guess.
will help you for sure.

Iron3man
11/08/2013, 07:28 AM
can anyone send codes on how to do that?

Luis-
11/08/2013, 07:30 AM
No, we're not your slaves. Asking for something won't help you learn.

BullseyeHawk
11/08/2013, 07:38 AM
This will help you perfectly.
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=274064