PDA

View Full Version : help 3D Label wont show [codes]


UserName31
11/08/2013, 06:28 PM
help i dont know why my 3d label wont show here is code


Create3DTextLabel("[/store]",0xFF9900AA,-29.04, -184.80, 1003.54,30.0,1);
Create3DTextLabel("[ROBBERY]",0xFFFF00AA,-9.24, -179.95, 1003.54,30.0,1);

JeaSon
11/08/2013, 06:29 PM
http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/Create3DTextLabel

UserName31
11/08/2013, 06:31 PM
http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/Create3DTextLabel

i tryed that and i did what it told me but still wont show

RedJohn
11/08/2013, 06:37 PM
Did you entered correct coords, /save one while playing and locate them inside your SA-MP folder inside your 'My Documents'.

UserName31
11/08/2013, 07:16 PM
Did you entered correct coords, /save one while playing and locate them inside your SA-MP folder inside your 'My Documents'.

this the cordinate-9.3142,-179.9693,1003.5469,7.4733

arjanforgames
11/08/2013, 08:32 PM
You have at the end: 30.0, 1
Should be: 30, 0, 1