PDA

View Full Version : Drag command


lider1241
13/08/2013, 10:36 AM
Hey all!
i want to create /drag command for cuffed person or tied person, i tried to copy from other script with its defines and codes but then when recompile "Pawn compiler has stopped working"
Can someone create me command on pawn with CMD:drag

Misiur
13/08/2013, 11:42 AM
Nope, we are here to help with your writing, not to write for you.

http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/Function:TogglePlayerControllable
http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/GetPlayerPos
http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/SetPlayerPosFindZ
http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/PutPlayerInVehicle

lider1241
13/08/2013, 12:26 PM
But i pawn scripter beginner.... please help me ...