PDA

View Full Version : What kind of dialog and how?


kbalor
23/09/2013, 07:51 PM
Hi, I would kindly like to ask how does it made? It's like a dialog box but different. And please can you make a simple scripting demo for this if ever you know?

Here is the sample picture.
http://i.imgur.com/dsvZGjG.jpg?1


I'am looking forward to hear your reply as soon as possible. Thank you. Looking forward

Dragonsaurus
23/09/2013, 07:54 PM
This will help you a lot: http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=407045
I never used it so I can't do anything more to advise you :/
Edit: @ Lower: That link will redirect to mselection thread.

DavidLuango
23/09/2013, 07:55 PM
As far as I know mSelection is needed for that. mSelection is a include, ****** it. -]

kbalor
23/09/2013, 08:07 PM
This will help you a lot: http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=407045
I never used it so I can't do anything more to advise you :/
Edit: @ Lower: That link will redirect to mselection thread.

As far as I know mSelection is needed for that. mSelection is a include, ****** it. -]


Thank you for your reply guys. It's been 1 year since my last visit here in the forum. And I see it was added in 0.3x. The last time I was using 0.3d client. Anyways I can use the link provided with sample of script attached :D Yeah. Thanks alot!

davve95
23/09/2013, 08:10 PM
It's called:

TextDrawSetPreviewModel

http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/TextDrawSetPreviewModel