PDA

View Full Version : Objects bug!!


aboa
26/09/2013, 11:23 AM
Why some objects respires I mean createdynamicobject ones!!

Voxel
26/09/2013, 11:26 AM
ehm what? i think you mean that they disapear or something? get incognito streamer:
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=102865

aboa
26/09/2013, 11:27 AM
I already have it and the bug still!!

Voxel
26/09/2013, 11:31 AM
Change the dynamic objects to regular ones so

CreateObject

if that doesnt work than i dont know how to help you :\

aboa
26/09/2013, 11:35 AM
ok bro

CesarLT
26/09/2013, 11:39 AM
Where in your GM, did you place the objects?