PDA

View Full Version : How to set limit time duel deagle ?


arititlez
09/10/2013, 10:55 PM
TITLE

xVIP3Rx
09/10/2013, 11:09 PM
You mean a duel system ? If yes I think no one will script the whole thing for you, Try to search (forum.sa-mp.com/search.php) for it instead

[EnErGyS]KING
10/10/2013, 04:03 AM
You know thing like timer ?