PDA

View Full Version : [Question] It's possible to block...


Matnix
23/10/2013, 01:58 AM
Hello guys,

I would want to make a command to change teams (it's done) - but I will want to know if it's was possible to block the F4 buttons? So when he will press F4 nothing will happen after death. (So he will need to change team only by typing the command).

* I know it's un-usefull - but I want to learn somethings new *

JaKe Elite
23/10/2013, 02:03 AM
No it is not possible.

ejb
23/10/2013, 02:26 AM
Try this:


new FirstSpawn[MAX_PLAYERS];

public OnPlayerConnect(playerid)
{
FirstSpawn[playerid] = 0;
return 1;
}

public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
FirstSpawn[playerid] = 1;
return 1;
}

public OnPlayerRequestClass(playerid, classid)
{
if (FirstSpawn[playerid] == 1)
{
SpawnPlayer(playerid);
}
return 1;
}

Matnix
23/10/2013, 02:35 AM
@ejb, thanks for trying to help but I don't ask for that. @Jake, ok thanks you for the info.