PDA

View Full Version : checkpoint tele


Cerealguy
10/11/2013, 03:24 AM
problem no result :/

Cerealguy
10/11/2013, 02:07 PM
BUMP!!

Cerealguy
10/11/2013, 09:48 PM
BUMP!!

Cerealguy
10/11/2013, 09:57 PM
BUMP!! !!!

iGetty
10/11/2013, 11:23 PM
Quit bumping like this, you're sure to get banned.

Does it insert to the MySQL database?

Cerealguy
11/11/2013, 01:17 AM
everything is kept well the problem is when loading, checkpoint are created but not when entered them nothing happens, should teleport