PDA

View Full Version : problem in running a FS


Keptism
05/12/2013, 01:11 PM
hello,
i am facing a problem in running a FS properly, actually it does loads but it is not able to do some tasks, there is no problem in the FS but i am sure there is a problem in doing it in my way -
so the FS is given below-
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=335711&highlight=dredit

and there are instructions already given by the author , even by going by those instructions i am facing the same problem.

problem faced-
the given FS is used for ingame object editing so it is obvious that i should have a command to save , load and export maps. the main problem lies there , when i try to save a map and then load it , it says that map doesn't exists and when i try to do export , the server crashes.

So my request is , some one who thinks that he/she can make it run properly just make a small windows server package with only that FS , and it should be working properly, and upload it and render me the download link.

Stinged
05/12/2013, 01:18 PM
Did you put the folder "ObjectEditor" into scriptfiles?

Keptism
05/12/2013, 01:24 PM
yes i made a new folder in scriptfiles named ObjectEditor , but it was empty folder

Keptism
05/12/2013, 06:01 PM
Bump!

Anyone there who can do it!

batonsa
05/12/2013, 07:11 PM
Just get a different FS if you can't get this one to work. Highly unlikely someone will rescript it for you. Furthermore, there is lots of filterscripts to fit your needs in that aspect.