PDA

View Full Version : House System giving rep


iBots
05/12/2013, 08:41 PM
i had a house system and it was with exterior and... and name tag and u choose the interior and i changed it to:

if(strcmp(cmd, "/house", true) == 0)
{
if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid))
{
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pLevel] < 1)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, " You must be atleast level 1 to buy a house !");
return 1;
}
new x_nr[32];
x_nr = strtok(cmdtext, idx);
if(!strlen(x_nr))
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "USAGE: /house [name]");
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GRAD1, "Available names: Entrance , Confirm(if You have set all the details)");
return 1;
}
if(strcmp(x_nr,"entrance",true) == 0)
{
if(GetPlayerInterior(playerid) != 0) { SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, " That can't use that while inside."); return 1; }
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pHouseEntrance] == 0)
{
GetPlayerPos(playerid,PlayerInfo[playerid][pHouseX],PlayerInfo[playerid][pHouseY],PlayerInfo[playerid][pHouseZ]);
if(HousePickupIDTemp[playerid] == 0) //has not placed a house pickup yet
{
//pickup
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_YELLOW, "You have successfully placed your house entrance.");
PlayerInfo[playerid][pHouseEntrance] = 1;
}
}
}
if(strcmp(x_nr,"confirm",true) == 0)
{
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pHouseEntrance] == 0)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, " You have not chosen a house entrance yet !");
return 1;
}
if(IsPlayerConnected(giveplayerid))
{
giveplayerid = ReturnUser(tmp);
if(giveplayerid != INVALID_PLAYER_ID)
{
new cost = HousePriceTemp[giveplayerid];
if(PlayerInfo[giveplayerid][pCash] < 50000 && PlayerInfo[giveplayerid][hTicket] == 0)
{
RejectHouse(giveplayerid);
format(string, sizeof(string), "Your house request has been auto-rejected due to not being able to afford the price.");
SendClientMessage(giveplayerid, COLOR_YELLOW, string);
OnPlayerSave(giveplayerid);
PlayerInfo[playerid][pHouseEntrance] = 0;
return 1;
}
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pHouseEntrance] == 1)
{
if(PlayerInfo[giveplayerid][hTicket] == 0)
{
PlayerInfo[giveplayerid][pCash] = PlayerInfo[giveplayerid][pCash]-50000;
GivePlayerMoney(giveplayerid, -50000);
}
PlayerInfo[giveplayerid][hValue] = 50000;
PlayerInfo[giveplayerid][hTicket] = 0;
PlayerInfo[giveplayerid][pHouseAccepted] = 1;
PlayerInfo[giveplayerid][pHouseLocked] = 0;
PlayerInfo[giveplayerid][pHouseLevel] = 1;
if(PlayerInfo[giveplayerid][hTicket] == 1)
{
format(string, sizeof(string), "Congratulations! you have used your free house ticket.");
}
SendClientMessage(giveplayerid, COLOR_YELLOW, "HINT: Type /househelp to review the property help section.");
PlayerPlaySound(giveplayerid, Songs[1][0], 0.0, 0.0, 0.0);
SetTimerEx("StopSongTimer", 5000, false, "i", giveplayerid);
OnPlayerSave(giveplayerid);
}
}
}
}
}
return 1;
}

and when i do /house confirm after i set the entrance up it doesnt make the owner and doesnt show anything,why?

iBots
05/12/2013, 09:15 PM
help?

iBots
05/12/2013, 09:24 PM
can someone help?

iBots
05/12/2013, 09:51 PM
....

iBots
06/12/2013, 06:23 AM
Any one can help?