PDA

View Full Version : Filterscript


Ananisiki
06/12/2013, 02:31 PM
^^^^^^^^

TahaAsif12
06/12/2013, 04:19 PM
post ur /stats cmd

Ananisiki
07/12/2013, 10:59 PM
^^^^^^^^

batonsa
07/12/2013, 11:30 PM
Could be due to the fact that you are only using 32 cells for your string, try increasing that number.

Ananisiki
08/12/2013, 11:48 AM
^^^^^^^^

newbie scripter
08/12/2013, 12:30 PM
did u make

new PlayerText:/* TD name */ [MAX_PLAYERS];

Ananisiki
08/12/2013, 01:51 PM
^^^^^^^^

Roel
08/12/2013, 02:36 PM
This may sound stupid, but are you sure you created the textdraws for that player? Because I can't really see something that is wrong at this cmd.

Brandon_More
08/12/2013, 02:38 PM
TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid, TEXTDRAWNAME);

Ananisiki
08/12/2013, 04:55 PM
^^^^^^^^

Ananisiki
09/12/2013, 05:46 PM
^^^^^^^^

Ananisiki
13/12/2013, 01:27 AM
^^^^^^^^